Bitch

I can’t keep you because my mom said
stray dogs have diseases.
Especially a bitch like you
I can already tell you’ve infected me
cause I can’t keep you off my mind.
I’ve left parts of me behind
dropping each time I see you
Like my jaw did once before.
I’ve never put the pieces together
of where you went last time I saw you.
Hopefully a hospital or hospice
not back to the club
because we know no one takes the stripper home
she always stays till last call
and never gets a call the next day.

Leave a Reply

