21.3.14 I’ll Guard you, Angel

Stop her
with the reach of a hand
Her in Yours
Make sure she’s sure
She’ll be alright

Don’t let her make your mistakes
history should be learned from
So suffering will come to a minimum

If I knew love I could teach you
That too
Maybe we will learn together
I’ve been my own teacher
but my lessons learned from
trial and failure

Like a guardian, professor,
parent, brother,
lover, I’ll be by your side

for as long as i live
I’m going to make sure
You Don’t Die

Does that sound like a good deal?

2 thoughts on “21.3.14 I’ll Guard you, Angel

Leave a Reply

