22.1.14 Compilation of Noise 3

Writing has kept me going
The words push out of me instead of tears

This week has been hard, it can only go up from hear
He repeats every week

He’s living off a silly Batman quote
“It’s always darker before the dawn”
The dark always surrounds
It’s longer in the winter
Time will tell if the story is true

Let’s keep this going
I mean it is a good experiment
To see how much the human consciousness can take
I’ll set new limits
break new grounds
Until I’m all broken and shattered

I’ll give up when they let me
As long as someone keeps picking me up
I’ll have to pretend I’m still trying

Leave a Reply

