25/11/13 Intruder

I guess I hate it here
And hate that you hang around
I hate my backwards life
And how much it relies on you

When you stick around I have to go
Find new friends and new hobbies
Create a new life and hope you don’t find it
I hate that it’s easier to give in
Then deal with your bullshit

I need to stick it out next time
Make you uncomfortable so you leave
Tough it out, maybe even throw a few insults
I don’t know you all that well
But I know if I put my mind to it
I can make you get the fuck out of here

Leave a Reply

