28/10/13 Soon I’ll be

I have no idea what I’m doing to myself
It feels like everything is caving in
Like my muscles are working themselves to death
without me telling them to
My brain is pulsing and throbbing
without even thinking
because I can’t anymore

They say it’s healthy and it’s right
Work through the pain
it means it’s working
I just need to take some time
It will keep me up at night for now
But that isn’t really a change for me
Soon I’ll be better
Back to normal if I can remember what that is
Soon I’ll be sleeping
And I’ll be so content

Leave a Reply

